Click to Home
Go To Search
Summer Bus Schedule
The Summit Stage summer bus schedule runs April 20 through Nov. 21, 2015. Refer to the system map below to find your desired route. Click on a route from the list below to view the route map, individual stops and timetables.

Boreas Pass Frisco-Breckenridge ** Frisco-Silverthorne
Silverthorne-Keystone Silverthorne Loop Wildernest Loop
Lake County Link Copper Mountain Main Line Route

**note: Effective August 16, 2015 - Additional Breckenridge to Frisco route with departure time 7:15AM.

System Map